Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Graves
Athletic Director
918-647-1370 rggraves@carlalbert.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Emberton
Head Coach
918-647-1477 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Emberton
Head Coach
918-647-1477 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Pulley
Head Baseball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1280 papulley@carlalbert.edu
Jacob Kelly
Assistant Baseball Coach
jkelly@carlalbert.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Flewellen
Head Softball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1281 bflewellen@carlalbert.edu
Mark Pollard
Assistant Softball Coach
Carl Albert State College
mpollard@carlalbert.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Sisemore
CASC Poteau eSports Coach
918-647-1249 hcsisemore@carlalbert.edu
Randy Armstrong
Coordinator eSports
918-647-1248 rearmstrong@carlalbert.edu
Zach Hopkins
CASC Sallisaw eSports Coach
918-775-2335 zthopkikns@carlalbert.edu