Scoreboard
View Full Schedule pp
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Rose State College W, 8-1
@ Sallisaw, OK
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands Community College W, 16-6
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Rose State College W, 2-1
@ Sallisaw, OK
Fri Apr 12
Final
Redlands Community College W, 3-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
Redlands Community College W, 11-5
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 11-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 2-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 7-6
Fri Apr 19
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 4-3
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 17-7
Fri Apr 19
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 4-3
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 9-8
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 17-12
Tue Apr 23
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 10-5
Tue Apr 23
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 15-6
Upcoming
View Full Schedule pp
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Fri Apr 26
1:00 PM
Murray State College
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Murray State College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sun Apr 28
3:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
at Connors State College
Thu May 02
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Poteau, OK
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Poteau, OK
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
Sun May 05
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
Thu May 09
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region II Tourney
@ Campus Site: Seminole, OK
Thu May 09
TBA
at NJCAA Region II DII Tourney, Enid, OK
Thu May 16
TBA
at NJCAA Region II DII Plains District
Wed May 22
TBA
at NJCAA World Series/Canyons Complex St. George, UT
Sat May 25
TBA
at NJCAA DII World Series, Enid, OK
View Full Schedule

Sponsors